Advanced search

 author       = {Francisco Casacuberta and David Llorens and Carlos D. Martínez-Hinarejos and Sirko Molau and Francisco J. Nevado and Hermann Ney and Moisés Pastor-i-Gadea and David Picó and Alberto Sanchis and Enrique Vidal and Juan M. Vilar},
 title        = {Speech-to-speech translation based on finite-state transducers},
 booktitle    = {International Conference on Acoustic, Speech and Signal Processing},
 year         = {2001},
 publisher    = {IEEE Press},